Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

JOTS FROM OLD JAKE

BIPOLAR DISORDER?

Friday, Mar. 02, 2007 - 1:43 p.m.

Bipolar disorder: a mood disorder; a type of depression (aka manic depression)

He, Jesus Christ, is not bipolar! He is the same today as he was when this earth was created. He will be the same for eternity! Praise The LORD! Yesterday I mentioned a few of the many things that Jesus is. Even though He has many titles, He is still the same God! His Love will never fail us! His Word will never fail us! His Comforter will never leave us! In other words God is with us all the time! The best recommendation I can make to myself and everyone is to accept the work Jesus has done on the Cross as complete, and make Him the Lord of my/your life.

Hebrews 13: 8 Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever. 9 Do not be carried away by all kinds of strange teachings; for it is well for the heart to be strengthened by grace, not by regulations about food, which have not benefited those who observe them.

Bless y�all
Be ye filled with the Holy Spirit to overflowing!

previous - next - 0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com