Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

JOTS FROM OLD JAKE

LAUGHTER!

Sunday, Jun. 15, 2008 - 8:32 p.m.


Genesis 21:6 And Sarah said, God hath made me to laugh, so that all that hear will laugh with me.
She was 90 years old at the time.

VERSE FOR THIS ENTRY!

Zechariah 4:6 Then he answered and spake unto me, saying, This is the word of the LORD unto Zerubbabel, saying, Not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, saith the LORD of hosts.


ULTERIOR WORDS OF WISDOM� OR/NOT!

You have heard people say, �figures don�t lie!� That is true but I have noticed that LAIRS do tend to throw figures at you! Come to think of it� I think they are the ones who tell us that figures don�t lie!
~Anonymous~

May you be filled to overflowing with the Holy Spirit!

previous - next - 0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com