Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

JOTS FROM OLD JAKE

FALLOW GROUND STUDYWISE TODAY

Tuesday, Jul. 31, 2007 - 11:39 p.m.

I should say for the past few days� The study has been there but too spotty to make comment to record. I know the Lord is working on me and I still expect great things to occur!

Verse for today:

Ephesians 3:17-19 (KJV) That Christ may dwell in your hearts by faith; that ye, being rooted and grounded in love, May be able to comprehend with all saints what is the breadth, and length, and depth, and height; And to know the love of Christ, which passeth knowledge, that ye might be filled with all the fulness of God.


Ulterior thought:

My Momma always says "If your going to pray, why worry? But if you are going to worry, why pray?" I always loved that... really puts it in perspective for me. Blessings to you and yours.
By~ Wendy Dorta

I would have to say that I couldn�t have said it any better!

May You Be Blessed by the Holy Spirit to Overflowing!

Bye for Now!

previous - next - 0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com