Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

JOTS FROM OLD JAKE

Quiz day:

Sunday, Jul. 08, 2007 - 11:52 p.m.

-Today�s verse:

Psalms 147:3 (KJV) He healeth the broken in heart, and bindeth up their wounds.

Ulterior thought:

Ok! Pop quiz! Are you ready? Methuselah is on record as having been the oldest living man at 969 years. Yet he died before his father! How can that be?

If you choose to answer� please send it to my email address�

Old Jake, [email protected]

That way I will be able to tell how many get it right. I�ll let you know.

May You Be Blessed by the Holy Spirit to Overflowing!

Bye for Now!

previous - next - 0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com