Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

JOTS FROM OLD JAKE

TWO DAY M.V.s

Friday, Jul. 06, 2007 - 11:25 a.m.

Memory Verses:

Psalms 86:10-13 (KJV) For thou art great, and doest wondrous things: thou art God alone. Teach me thy way, O LORD; I will walk in thy truth: unite my heart to fear thy name. I will praise thee, O Lord my God, with all my heart: and I will glorify thy name for evermore. For great is thy mercy toward me: and thou hast delivered my soul from the lowest
hell.

2 Sam 22:31 (NIV) "As for God, his way is perfect; the word of the LORD is flawless. He is a shield for all who take refuge in him.


Ulterior thought:

�Time flys?� The speed of time is directly proportional to the number of unfinished tasks and indirectly to the amount of time left to complete the unfinished tasks. The older you get� the more unfinished tasks number� the less time you have to finish these tasks� the faster time goes! The moral of this is� �finish everything you start and you will live forever!�

May You Be Blessed by the Holy Spirit to Overflowing!

Bye for Now!

previous - next - 2 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com