Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

JOTS FROM OLD JAKE

Thoughts?

Friday, May. 11, 2007 - 12:50 a.m.

Well the well is dry tonight. My mind is running in many directions but nothing to log. Maybe this is the calm before the storm. I do know that I sure do love the Lord Jesus Christ and I am truly thankful for the love He has sent my way� I know that there is no way that I deserve anything He has done for me or the protection He has afforded me!

Praise be to the God of my salvation!

Todays memory verse:

(John 15:7 KJV) If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

May You Be Blessed by the Holy Spirit to Overflowing!

Bye for Now!

previous - next - 0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com