Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

JOTS FROM OLD JAKE

Second round

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2006 - 11:09 p.m.

I have decided to change the format of this diary. It appears that my thoughts and memories are not conducive to happy siblings. I have no intention to hurt anyone�s feelings. Everything I have posted has been factual as I know it. Of course there is no guarantee that what I know to be fact is truly so. The main reason I started this diary was to share some form of the past with my great grand children when they get much older. Some of the things I brought up are not uplifting of some persons in the family. However, the only person that I know of who walked this earth as human and was perfect is My LORD AND SAVIOR� JESUS CHRIST! If we can�t look back and grin at our mistakes, which by the way are washed away by the BLOOD of Jesus, then we must want to stumble around blind. If this diary offends anyone, please forgive me, however I will only tell you the way it is in my mind. You do have to make the effort to get here to read it.

May the Lord Jesus Christ Bless you abundantly!
Old Jake

previous - next - 0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com